Other talents
Close
Close

Our offices

Story is a family-run production company with a broad portfolio of directors, creative studios, graphic designers and illustrators.

Story Post: an exclusive agreement with The Mill for the Mexican market for color correction at Story’s facilities.

For more than two decades, we have built a strong ‘school’ of producers who can work at a global top level.

We are a multi-disciplinary team of people from producers, to directors and photographers, dedicated to production across all formats.

Damian Walsdorf
CMO
damian@storyweproduce.com

Carlos Estrada
Service Producer
carlos@storyweproduce.com

David Phillips
Producer
david@storyweproduce.com

Alfonso Sánchez Vences
Producer
poncho@storyweproduce.com

Anaïs Flores
National Producer
anais@storyweproduce.com

Veronica Alvarado
Associate Producer
veronica@storyweproduce.com

Jaume Rigual
Content Producer
jrigual@storyweproduce.com

Victor Olea 
Production Coordinator
victor@storyweproduce.com

Claudia Salazar
Office Manager
claudia@storyweproduce.com

Karla Mendoza
Accounting

Recognition