Other talents
Close
Close

Our offices

Story is a family-run production company, with a broad range of talented directors, photographers, illustrators and creative studios with a common goal: beautiful storytelling.

Story is 50% woman owned. One of our core missions: to help women grow in this industry. We have been encouraging talented women for almost 20 years to show their unique and powerful point of view through their work.

With more than 40 years of experience in the Advertising Industry in Mexico and 20 years in Spain, we are one of the only companies in Mexico with a sustainable, diverse and inclusive approach to filmmaking. We are a multi-disciplinary team of creative minds who care for quality and originality. We look to deliver the very best results at everything we create. You have a story… We produce.

Carlos Estrada
Service Producer
carlos@storyweproduce.com

David Phillips
Producer
david@storyweproduce.com

Alfonso Sánchez Vences
Head of Production
poncho@storyweproduce.com

Brooklyn Fecter
Bidding Producer
brooklyn@storyweproduce.com

Anaïs Flores
National Producer
anais@storyweproduce.com

Jaume Rigual
Content Producer
jrigual@storyweproduce.com

Victor Olea 
Production Coordinator
victor@storyweproduce.com

Claudia Salazar
Office Manager
claudia@storyweproduce.com

Karla Mendoza
Accounting

Recognition