20.04.15
Swap Meet
In Story: We Produce – The Production Company we find one of the craziest animation in the of the day:
Captura de pantalla 2015-04-20 16.29.37
    Animator Caleb Wood organized a collaborative experiment with 13 other visual artists and a couple sound artists. Each artist created a background and traded it with another artist, animating over top of the other’s work. Watch the terrific results below. Artists: Caleb Wood – vimeo.com/calebwood Charles Huettner – vimeo.com/charleshuettner David Prosser – daveprosser.co.uk/ Elli Vuorinen – ellivuorinen.com/ Grace Nayoon Rhee – vimeo.com/nayoon1212 Jonathan Djob Nkondo – absenteism.tumblr.com/ Kyle Mowat – vimeo.com/kvmowat Lee Kyu-tae – vimeo.com/kokooma Lilli Carre – lillicarre.com/ Loup Blaster – vimeo.com/user2362475 Nicolas Menard – nicolasmenard.com/ Nelson Boles – vimeo.com/nelsonboles Shin Hashimoto – vimeo.com/user10659205 Shen Jie – vimeo.com/user16760143 Additional sound contributions by: Oswald Skillbard – skillbard.com/ David Kamp – studiokamp.com/ Jordan Obo Sound Mix by David Kamp